Anti-aging Sublimation Cream 50ml

Anti Wrinkles & Spots

Skin type : Mature skin. 
Texture : Cream.
Benefit : Helps to eliminate dark spots and prevent their appearance.

This anti-aging Sublimating Cream nourishes, repairs and relieves the skin of the face while reinforcing its natural skin barrier. Concentrated in anti-dark spot active, this cream helps to prevent their appearance. Your skin is soft, smooth, radiant and visibly younger.

35,00

Quantity
Plantes et Parfums de Provence
Delivery free
for 49€
Plantes et Parfums de Provence
Secure payment
Bank card, Paypal
Plantes et Parfums de Provence
Manufacture
French
Your review interests us !
1 Review = 1 Promo Code of 10%
on your next order

This genuine anti-aging face care has its unique formula combines an anti-wrinkle active ingredient from Hibiscus, with Organic Prickly pear precious oil and Organic Argan fair trade oil, which nourishes, repairs and relieves your facial skin while protecting it from skin aging. This cream has a high concentration of active ingredients to remove brown spots and prevent their appearance. Your skin will be soft, smooth, glowing with beauty and visibly younger.

This Anti-aging Sublimation Cream is suitable for mature skin. Your skin will be nourished and revitalized.

Made in France – Price per Litre : 698,00€ 

0

Organic & Fair Trade Argan Oil :

With a creamy texture, it naturally revitalizes the skin, helps limit water loss and strengthens its elasticity. Anti-oxidant and regenerating, it nourishes, protects and restores the hydrolipidic film of the skin and fights against skin aging.

Organic and fair trade Prickly Pear Oil :

anti-aging oil par excellence, exceptional for its content of vitamin E and delta 7 stigmasterol, a very rare component in the plant world and a powerful antioxidant. Anti-radical, it restores firmness and tone to the skin. Regenerating, it favors the natural process of skin repair. Finally, as an excellent emollient, it softens and protects the skin from dehydration.

Anti-wrinkle active ingredient from Hibiscus seeds :

Hibiscus extract prevents the formation of dynamic wrinkles, those that appear on the forehead, around the eyes and mouth. These anti-aging properties are enhanced by the presence of fruit acids capable of stimulating collagen production.

Organic Shea Butter :

The ally of our beauty, it protects against water dryness, prevents and treats skin aging and softens with infinite gentleness the skin. These properties make it an ingredient in many cosmetics today.

Organic Aloe Vera Gel :

Rich in vitamins, trace elements, enzymes and amino acids, Aloe Vera gel has extraordinary virtues on the skin. This plant already appeared in the oldest treaties of medicine for its numerous medical and cosmetic properties. In particular, it soothes irritations and relieves skin inflammations.

INGREDIENTS :
ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT①, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER①, GLYCERIN③, GLYCERYL STEARATE, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL①②, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER①, AQUA, HYDROGENATED OLIVE OIL CAPRYLYL ESTERS, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, OPUNTIA FICUS-INDICA SEED OIL①②, ISOPROPYL PALMITATE, THEOBROMA CACAO SEED BUTTER①, OLUS OIL, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, MYRISTYL MYRISTATE, SODIUM STEAROYL LACTYLATE, MALTODEXTRIN, BENZYL ALCOHOL, PARFUM, SUCROSE DILAURATE, HYDROLYZED HIBISCUS ESCULENTUS EXTRACT, DEXTRIN, TOCOPHEROL, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, SODIUM BENZOATE, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, SODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PISUM SATIVUM EXTRACT, SCLEROTIUM GUM, CANDELILLA CERA, GLUCOSE, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, COUMARIN, CITRAL.

① Ingredient from organic farming.

② Fair Trade controlled according to the Fair for Life standard available on www.fairforlife.org. Origin: Morocco.

③ Processed from organic ingredients.

98% of the total ingredients are of natural origin.
72% of the total ingredients are from organic farming.
5% of the total ingredients are from fair trade.

Ecological and Organic cosmetics certified by ECOCERT Greenlife according to the

ECOCERT available on http://cosmetiques.ecocert.com.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Anti-aging Sublimation Cream 50ml”

-20%

Crème Sublimatrice Anti-Age, Figue de Barbarie 50ml

Anti Rides & Taches

• Type de peau: Peaux matures. 
• Texture : Crème.
• Bénéfice : Aide à éliminer les taches brunes et a prévenir leur apparition.
 
Cette crème Sublimatrice anti-âge, nourrit et soulage la peau du visage tout en renforçant ses barrières naturelles. Concentrée en actif anti-tâches, cette crème aide à prévenir leur apparition. Votre peau est douce, lisse, éclatante de beauté et visiblement plus jeune.

 

31,20

Quantité
Plantes et Parfums de Provence
Livraison offerte
pour 49€
Plantes et Parfums de Provence
Paiement sécurisé
Carte bancaire, PayPal
Plantes et Parfums de Provence
Fabrication
française
Votre Avis nous intéresse !
1 Avis = 1 Code Promo de 10%
sur votre prochaine commande

Ce véritable soin anti-âge pour le visage a sa formule unique associant un actif anti-rides issu de l’hibiscus, à l’huile précieuse de figue de barbarie biologique et à l’huile équitable d’argan biologique, qui nourrit, répare et soulage la peau de votre visage tout en la protégeant du vieillissement cutané. Cette crème a une forte concentration d’ingrédients actifs pour éliminer les taches brunes et prévenir leur apparition. Votre peau sera douce, lisse, éclatante de beauté et visiblement plus jeune.

Cette crème sublimatrice anti-âge convient aux peaux matures. Votre peau sera nourrie et revitalisée.

Fabriqué en France – Prix au Litre : 698,00€

0

Huile d’Argan bio & équitable :

D’une texture onctueuse, elle redynamise naturellement la peau, aide à limiter la perte en eau et renforce son élasticité. Anti-oxydante et régénérante, elle nourrit, protège et restaure le film hydrolipidique de la peau et lutte contre le vieillissement cutané.

Huile de Figue de Barbarie bio et équitable :

huile anti-âge par excellence, exceptionnelle par sa teneur en vitamine E et en delta 7 stigmasterol, composant très rare dans le monde végétal et puissant anti-oxydant. Anti-radicalaire, elle redonne fermeté et tonicité à la peau. Régénérante, elle favorise le processus naturel de réparation de la peau. Enfin, excellent émollient, elle assouplit et protège la peau de la déshydratation.

Actif anti-rides issus de graines d’Hibiscus :

L’extrait d’hibiscus prévient la formation des rides dynamiques, celles qui apparaissent sur le front, autour des yeux et de la bouche. Ces propriétés anti-âge sont renforcées par la présence d’acides de fruits capables de stimuler la production de collagène.

Beurre de Karité bio :

L’allié de notre beauté, il protège contre le dessèchement en eau, prévient et traite le vieillissement cutané et adoucit avec une infinie douceur la peau. Ces propriétés font qu’il entre aujourd’hui dans la composition de nombreux cosmétiques.

Gel d’Aloe Vera bio :

Riche en vitamines, oligo-éléments, enzymes et acides aminés, le gel d’Aloe Vera possède des vertus extraordinaires sur la peau. Cette plante figurait déjà dans les plus anciens traités de médecine pour ses nombreuses propriétés médicales et cosmétiques. Il apaise notamment les irritations et soulage les inflammations de la peau.

INGREDIENTS :
ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT①, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER①, GLYCERIN③, GLYCERYL STEARATE, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL①②, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER①, AQUA, HYDROGENATED OLIVE OIL CAPRYLYL ESTERS, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, OPUNTIA FICUS-INDICA SEED OIL①②, ISOPROPYL PALMITATE, THEOBROMA CACAO SEED BUTTER①, OLUS OIL, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, MYRISTYL MYRISTATE, SODIUM STEAROYL LACTYLATE, MALTODEXTRIN, BENZYL ALCOHOL, PARFUM, SUCROSE DILAURATE, HYDROLYZED HIBISCUS ESCULENTUS EXTRACT, DEXTRIN, TOCOPHEROL, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, SODIUM BENZOATE, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, SODIUM COCOYL GLUTAMATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PISUM SATIVUM EXTRACT, SCLEROTIUM GUM, CANDELILLA CERA, GLUCOSE, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, COUMARIN, CITRAL.

① Ingredient issu de l’agriculture biologique.

② Commerce Equitable contrôlé selon le référentiel Fair for Life disponible sur www.fairforlife.org. Origine : Maroc.

③ Transformés à partir d’ingrédients biologiques.

  • 98% du total des ingrédients sont d’origine naturelle.
  • 72% du total des ingrédients sont issus de l’agriculture biologique.
  • 5% du total des ingrédients sont issus du commerce équitable.

Cosmétique écologique et Biologique certifié par ECOCERT Greenlife selon le référentiel

ECOCERT disponible sur http://cosmetiques.ecocert.com.

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Crème Sublimatrice Anti-Age, Figue de Barbarie 50ml”