General terms & conditions of sale

1. General information

Welcome to our website: www.plantesetparfumsdeprovence.com

We take care to check the accuracy and to update all the information published on our website. We reserve the right to correct the content of this information at any time, without notice. Nevertheless, we cannot guarantee the accuracy, precision or exhaustive nature of all the information on our website, which is why we decline any responsibility for any inaccuracy, omission or error in the content of our website.

Lastly, we may not be held liable for any direct or indirect loss, regardless of the cause, origin, nature or consequences thereof, caused by reason of a user’s access or inability to access our website and the use made of the information therein.

The present General Terms and Conditions of Sale only govern the sales of products proposed on our website. All buyers may systematically access them when registering their order. Consequently, by placing an order the buyer implicitly accepts these General Terms and Conditions of Sale, in full, without reservation. Any contrary condition set by the buyer is therefore not binding on the vendor, failing express acceptance, regardless of when the vendor first learned of it. The vendor’s waiver of any provision of the General Terms and Conditions of Sale at a given time may not be deemed a waiver of the vendor’s right to invoke the said provision subsequently.

Prior to placing an order, the buyer must declare that they have full competence to do so by law and to adhere to these General Terms and Conditions of Sale.

Pursuant to the provisions of articles 1316 to 1316-4 of the Civil Code, completed by the Decree no. 2001-272 of 30 March 2001, taken in application of article 1316-4 of the Civil Code relative to electronic signature, we remind you that the confirmation of the order form as stipulated in article 3 below constitutes an electronic signature, which has the same value as a manual signature for the Parties.

Plantes & Parfums De Provence reserves the right to modify these General Terms and Conditions of Sale at any time. In that case, the applicable terms and conditions are those in force on the date of the buyer’s order.

 

2. Products and prices

2.1. Products

Pursuant to article L. 111-1 of the Consumer Code, the website user may consult the Plantes & Parfums De Provence website to find out the key characteristics or the product(s) they wish to order on before placing an order.

The published offers only apply within the limit of available stocks. The photographs, artwork and descriptions of the products for sale are strictly for information only, and the vendor bears no liability in this respect.

2.2. Prices

The sales prices for the online products on our website, listed in euros including tax, are those applicable at the time the buyer confirms the order.

They do not include shipping and handling costs charged on top of the price of the products purchased depending on the total order amount. The shipping costs will be indicated before the buyer confirms the order.

Plantes & Parfums De Provence may change the sales prices of the products at any time. The buyer will be informed of such changes before any order.

Plantes & Parfums De Provence retains full ownership of the products until it receives full payment of the price.

 

3. Order confirmation and acceptance

Users may learn about the various products for sale by Plantes & Parfums De Provence on this website. They may freely browse the various pages of the website with no obligation to place an order.

Users are liable for any telecommunication expenses incurred to logon to the Internet and use the website.

Any order placed entails acceptance of these General Terms and Conditions of Sale without reservation or restriction.

From the moment the buyer registers the order by clicking the “Confirm my order” icon, he or she is deemed to have unreservedly accepted, in full knowledge of the facts, these General Terms and Conditions of Sale, the prices, volumes and the quantities of the products for sale and ordered.

If Users wish to place an order, they must choose the various products that interest them and then click the “Add to shopping basket” box.

The buyer may at any time:
– consult the list of products they have selected or modify their order by clicking “My shopping basket” at the top right hand corner of each page;
– continue selecting products by clicking the “Continue shopping” icon;
– stop selecting products and order them by clicking “Confirm my order”.

To order the products chosen in this way, the buyer must click “Confirm my order”. A summary of the order then appears on the screen. If the list displayed corresponds to the products chosen, the buyer must then validate the list by clicking “Confirm my order”.

The buyer must then enter his or her details, either by entering an e-mail address and password if already a customer, or by correctly completing the form provided for the purpose, which notably features the information required to identify the buyer (first and last names, postal address and e-mail).

The buyer is informed, and accepts, that the entry of an identifier is deemed proof of the buyer’s identity and consent.

Once identified, an order form appears on the screen, summarizing the details of the order: the description, quantity and price of the products selected by the buyer and the total amount of the order, the buyer’s details and the delivery address for the products.

After taking cognizance of the order form and filling in all the information requested, the buyer must click “Confirm my order” to pay for the order. The buyer must select how he or she wishes to pay for the order, on the understanding that the buyer must have the means of payment defined in article 4 below. The buyer must click the button corresponding to the selected payment method.

The sale is only deemed final when Plantes & Parfums De Provence sends the buyer the order confirmation and receives payment in full.


4. Payment

The buyer must pay on order. At no time may the sums paid be considered as a deposit or down payment.
All orders are payable in euros. The buyer guarantees to Plantes & Parfums De Provence that he or she has the necessary authorization to use the payment means selected upon confirming the order form.

Plantes & Parfums De Provence reserves the right to suspend or cancel any order and/or delivery, regardless of its nature or degree of fulfilment, in case of non payment of any sum due by the buyer, payment default or ongoing dispute with the buyer.

Penalties set at the legal interest rate plus five points are applicable by rights to outstanding amounts ten days after the invoice date or as of notification of payment default for any other payment method. The delivery of any new order may be suspended in case of late payment on a previous order, notwithstanding the provisions contained herein.

In the context of the fight against Internet fraud, the information relative to your order may be forwarded to others for verification.

The buyer may use the following methods to pay for the order: credit card, cheque drawn on a French bank, bank transfer or postal order.

– The website accepts the following credit cards: Carte Bleue, Visa, Master Card.

Payments may be made by credit card; they will be processed under the secured CIC Paiement system (online payment tool supplied by Banque CIC Lyonnaise de Banque). This system uses the SSL (Secure Socket Layer) system so that the data sent is encrypted by a software program that prevents others reading it while it transits on the network.

The buyer’s account will be debited on the day of the order in case of payment by credit card.

– Cheques drawn on a French bank:

When paying by cheque, the buyer must make the cheque out to the order of: Plantes & Parfums De Provence, and specify the order number on the back of the cheque. The cheque must be sent by post to the following address:

Plantes & Parfums De Provence

Service Clients Internet
ZA Le Camp Bernard

84110 SABLET

Plantes & Parfums De Provence will ship the products no less than 5 business days after cashing the cheque for the said order, subject to provisions.

– Bank transfers or postal orders:

When paying by bank transfer or postal order, the buyer must cite the order number concerned.
Plantes & Parfums De Provence will ship the order upon receipt of the funds for the said order.

 

5. Delivery and acceptance

The products will be delivered to the address entered on the order form by the buyer, which must be consistent with the previously agreed geographic area, and departing from SABLET.

By default, invoices are sent to the e-mail address entered by the customer when confirming the order.

No complaint from the buyer will be accepted if the procedures set out below are not respected.

The Post Office assures the delivery by Colissimo. If the buyer or the recipient of the order is absent, the postman leaves an advice slip that can be used to collect the order from the nearest post office within fifteen days.

The buyer must check the condition of the parcel and its contents upon delivery, in the presence of the post office employee or deliveryman.

If the buyer has any doubts whatsoever about the condition or content of the parcel, he or she must:
– follow the Colissimo procedure (notably by reporting the damage incurred, any complaints and reservations) and refuse the goods by immediately lodging an incident report with the Post Office employee (form 170) or with the nearest post office within 48 hours of receiving the parcel.
– report these facts to Plantes & Parfums De Provence at ppp.provence@wanadoo.fr within 48 hours, specifying the order number.

The Post Office delivery times, after acceptance of your order, by Colissimo are 3 to 5 business days for France, and 5 to 7 business days for the other countries we deliver.

Any order confirmed before 12 noon, Monday to Friday (except public holidays), is usually processed the same day subject to available stocks. Any order confirmed between Friday 12 noon and Sunday evening is usually processed the following Monday (save public holiday).

These delays are provided for information only.

The products are proposed within the limit of available stocks. The buyer will be informed as soon as possible if a product is out of stock.
The buyer may then cancel the order and request reimbursement of the sum paid no later than thirty (30) days after the said sum was debited, by sending an e-mail to ppp.provence@wanadoo.fr, or ask to exchange the unavailable products. In the case of an exchange of products, the customer must pay the shipping costs.

 

 

6. Product returns

Pursuant to article L. 121-20 of the Consumer Code, the buyer has seven full days from the date of receipt to return the products ordered, at his or her expense, for refund.

The products must be returned to Plantes & Parfums De Provence – ZA Le Camp Bernard-84110 SABLET, in perfect condition and duly sealed in their original state (packaging, accessories, instructions, etc.).

When a buyer returns products, he or she is liable for any risk relative to the product return. Plantes & Parfums De Provence will not take delivery of parcels sent postage due.

Failing respect of the aforementioned procedure and deadlines, the buyer may not submit a complaint for non-conformity or obvious defect of the products delivered, as the latter are then deemed in conformity and free of any obvious defect.

 

7. Resale ban

It is forbidden to buy our products for the purpose of resale, particularly on websites.

 

8. Title retention

Plantes & Parfums De Provence retains full title to the products sold until payment in full of the price in principal, including costs and tax.

 

9. Liability

Plantes & Parfums De Provence may not be held liable for breach of contract in case of inventory shortages or product unavailability due to a case of force majeure, disruption or total or partial strike, particularly with regard to postal services and means of transport and/or communications. The products proposed comply with the applicable French legislation.

Plantes & Parfums De Provence points out that any creation of a hypertext link to this website is subject to the express prior written agreement Plantes & Parfums De Provence.

If one or several stipulations of these General Terms and Conditions of Sale are deemed invalid or declared invalid in application of a law, a regulation or as the result of a firm ruling by a competent court, the other stipulations shall retain their full effect and scope.

A party’s failure to invoke a breach of any of the obligations referred to in these General Terms and Conditions of Sale by the other party, may not be deemed a waiver of the said obligation in future.

Pursuant to the law no. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 relative to computer processing, files and data privacy, the processing of personal data collected on this website has been duly filed with the Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés. Users have the right to consult, modify, rectify and delete their personal data. To exercise this right or consult their personal data, users must send a letter to: Customer Service Department, Plantes et Parfums de Provence – ZA Le Camp Bernard -84110 SABLET.

 

 

10. Intellectual property

All elements of the Plantes & Parfums De Provence website are the exclusive intellectual property of Plantes & Parfums De Provence. Nobody is allowed to reproduce, exploit, rebroadcast or use, in any capacity whatsoever, the website elements, whether software, visual or sound elements.

The reproduction or use of all or part of the said elements is only allowed for the sole purpose of information for personal and private use, and any reproduction and use of copies made for other purposes is expressly forbidden. Any other use constitutes a punishable offence under Intellectual Property law, barring prior written authorization from Plantes & Parfums De Provence.

 

11. Applicable law and jurisdiction

Sales of the products of Plantes & Parfums De Provence are governed by French law. This language of this agreement is French.

Failing private settlement, the Valence (26) courts shall have sole competence to settle any dispute relative to the interpretation, execution or termination of the agreement made between Plantes & Parfums De Provence and the buyer, even in case of multiple defendants.

12. Consumer service

For any information, question or advice, please contact our consumer service:

By post:
Plantes & Parfums De Provence
Consumer Service
ZA Le Camp Bernard
84110 SABLET

By e-mail:
Ppp.provence@wanadoo.fr

By phone:
+33(0)4 90 10 08 00

By fax:
+33(0)4 90 12 35 86

Conditions générales de vente

1. Informations générales

Nous vous souhaitons la bienvenue sur notre site web www.plantesetparfumsdeprovence.com

Nous veillons à l’exactitude et à la mise à jour de toutes les informations diffusées sur notre Site, dont nous nous réservons le droit de corriger, à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu.

Cependant, nous ne pouvons garantir l’éxactitude, la précision ou l’exhaustivité de toutes les informations de notre site c’est pourquoi nous déclinons toute responsabilité résultant d’une intrusion frauduleurse d’un tiers ayant entraîné une modification des informations mises à la disposition sur le site et plus généralement de tous dommages, directs ou indirects, quelles qu’en soient les causes, origines, natures ou conséquences, provoqués en raison de l’accès de quiconque au site ou de l’impossibilité d’y accéder de l’utilisation du Site et/ ou du crédit accordé à une quelquonque information provenant directement ou indirectement de ce dernier.

Les présentes conditions générales de vente régissent exclusivement les ventes de produits proposés sur notre site. Elles sont systématiquement accessibles sur le présent Site par l’acheteur au moment de l’enregistrement de la commande. En conséquence, le fait de passer commande, implique l’adhésion entière et sans réserve de l’acheteur à ces conditions générales de vente. Toute condition contraire posée par l’acheteur sera donc, à défaut d’acceptation expresse, inopposable au vendeur quel que soit le moment où elle aura pu être portée à sa connaissance. Le fait que le vendeur ne se prévale pas à un moment donné d’une quelconque des présentes conditions générales de vente, ne peut être interprété comme valant renonciation à se prévaloir ultérieurement de l’une quelconque desdites conditions.

L’Acheteur préalablement à sa commande, déclare avoir la pleine capacité juridique, lui permettant de s’engager au titre des présentes conditions générales de vente.

Conformément aux dispositions des articles 1316 à 1316-4 du Code civil, complétées par le Décret n° 2001-272 du 30 mars 2001, pris pour l’application de l’article 1316-4 du code civil et relatif à la signature électronique, il est rappelé que la validation du bon de commande telle que précisée à l’article 3 ci-après, constitue une signature électronique qui a, entre les Parties, la même valeur qu’une signature manuscrite.

PLANTES & PARFUMS de PROVENCE se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment les présentes conditions générales de vente. Dans ce cas, les conditions applicables seront celles en vigueur à la date de la commande par l’acheteur.

 

2. Produits et prix

2.1. Produits

Conformément à l’article L. 111-1 du code de la consommation, l’Utilisateur peut, préalablement à sa commande, prendre connaissance, sur le Site de PLANTES & PARFUMS de PROVENCE, des caractéristiques essentielles du ou des produits qu’il désire commander.

Toutes les offres de produits proposées sur le Site sont limitées à la France Métropolitaine, la Corse et à Monaco. Les offres promotionnelles ne sont valables que dans la double limite de la durée de validité de l’offre concernée et des stocks disponibles.

2.2. Prix

Les prix de vente des produits en ligne sur notre site Internet indiqués en euros, toutes taxes comprises sont ceux en vigueur au moment de l’enregistrement du bon de commande par l’Acheteur.

Ils ne comprennent pas les frais d’expédition et de traitement de commande, facturés en supplément du prix des produits achetés suivant le montant de la commande. Les frais d’expédition seront indiqués avant l’enregistrement de la commande par l’Acheteur.

Les prix de vente des produits peuvent être modifiés par PLANTES & PARFUMS de PROVENCE à tout moment. Cette modification sera signalée à l’Acheteur avant toute commande.

Les produits demeurent l’entière propriété de PLANTES & PARFUMS de PROVENCE jusqu’au complet encaissement du prix par PLANTES & PARFUMS de PROVENCE.

 

3. Enregistrement et validation de la commande

L’Utilisateur peut prendre connaissance des différents Produits proposés à la vente par PLANTES & PARFUMS de PROVENCE  sur son Site. Il peut naviguer librement sur les différentes pages du Site, sans pour autant être engagé au titre d’une commande.

L’Utilisateur conserve à sa charge les frais de télécommunication lors de l’accès à l’Internet et de l’utilisation du site.

Toute commande suppose l’adhésion sans restriction ni réserve aux présentes conditions générales de vente.

Lorsque vous confirmez votre commande en cliquant sur le bouton « confirmer », vous déclarez accepter celle-ci ainsi que l’intégralité des présentes conditions générales de vente pleinement et sans réserve. Votre commande est alors traitée afin que vous puissiez recevoir votre colis. Vous pouvez imprimer votre bon de commande. Dès l’enregistrement de votre commande, un accusé de réception détaillé de celle-ci vous sera envoyé à votre adresse email. Cet accusé de réception vous précisera le montant exact facturé et les modalités de livraison de votre commande. Cet accusé de réception vaut acceptation de votre commande et validera la transaction. Vous acceptez que nos systèmes d’enregistrement de la commande vaillent preuve de la nature de la convention et de sa date.

Nous nous réservons cependant le droit d’annuler toute commande d’un client avec lequel il existerait un litige relatif au paiement d’une commande antérieure.

 

4. Paiement

Le paiement doit être réalisé lors de la commande par l’Acheteur. A aucun moment, les sommes versées ne pourront être considérées comme des arrhes ou acomptes.
Toutes les commandes sont payables en euros. L’Acheteur garantit à PLANTES & PARFUMS de PROVENCE qu’il dispose des autorisations éventuellement nécessaires pour utiliser le mode de paiement qu’il aura choisi, lors de l’enregistrement du bon de commande.

PLANTES & PARFUMS de PROVENCE se réserve le droit de suspendre ou d’annuler toute commande et/ou livraison, quelle que soit sa nature et niveau d’exécution, en cas de non-paiement de toute somme qui serait due par l’Acheteur, en cas d’incident de paiement ou en cas de litige existant avec l’Acheteur.

Dans le cadre de la lutte contre les fraudes sur Internet, les informations relatives à votre commande pourront être transmises à tout tiers pour vérification.

Pour régler sa commande, l’Acheteur dispose des modes de paiement suivants : carte bancaire, chèque bancaire ou postal émis par une banque française , virement ou mandat.

– Les cartes bancaires acceptées sur le site sont les suivantes : Carte Bleue, Visa et Master Card.

Les paiements pourront être effectués par carte bancaire; ils seront réalisés par le biais du système sécurisé CIC Paiement (outil de paiement en ligne fourni par la Banque CIC Lyonnaise de Banque). Il utilise le protocole SSL (Secure Socket Layer) de telle sorte que les informations transmises sont cryptées par un logiciel et qu’aucun tiers ne peut en prendre connaissance au cours du transport sur le réseau.

En cas de paiement par carte bancaire, le compte de l’acheteur sera débité le jour de sa commande.

– Les chèques bancaires ou postal émis par une banque française :

En cas de paiement par chèque, l’Acheteur libellera son chèque à l’ordre de PLANTES & PARFUMS de PROVENCE. Il précisera son numéro de commande au dos du chèque. Il adressera ce chèque par courrier à l’adresse suivante :

PLANTES & PARFUMS de PROVENCE

Service Clients Internet
ZA Le Camp Bernard
84110 SABLET

PLANTES & PARFUMS de PROVENCE  enverra les produits au plus tôt 5 jours ouvrés après encaissement du chèque correspondant à la dite commande, sous réserve de provisions.

– Les virements ou mandats postaux:

En cas de paiement par virement ou mandat, l’Acheteur libellera son ordre du numéro de commande concerné.
PLANTES & PARFUMS de PROVENCE enverra les produits dès réception des fonds correspondant à la dite commande.

 

5. Livraison et réception

Les produits seront livrés à l’adresse indiquée par l’Acheteur sur le bon de commande, destination qui doit être cohérente avec la zone géographique précédemment convenue, et s’entendent départ SABLET.

Par défaut, les factures sont transmises sur l’adresse de messagerie indiquée par le Client lors de son enregistrement.

Faute de respect des procédures exposées ci-dessous, aucune réclamation de l’Acheteur ne sera acceptée.

La livraison par Colissimo est assurée par la Poste. En cas d’absence, l’Acheteur ou le destinataire du produit commandé reçoit un avis de passage de son facteur, ce qui lui permet de retirer les produits commandés, au bureau de poste le plus proche, pendant un délai de quinze jours.

L’Acheteur est tenu de vérifier, en présence du préposé de la poste ou du livreur, l’état de l’emballage de la marchandise et son contenu à la livraison.

Dans l’hypothèse où l’Acheteur aurait un quelconque doute de quelque nature que ce soit sur l’état ou le contenu de son colis, il est tenu :
– d’appliquer la procédure Colissimo (notamment signaler les dommages dus, toutes réclamations et réserves) et de refuser la marchandise en émettant immédiatement un constat d’anomalie immédiatement auprès du préposé de la Poste (constat 170) ou auprès du bureau de poste le plus proche dans les 48h après réception du colis.
– de signaler ces incidents dans les 48h à PLANTES & PARFUMS de PROVENCE à ppp.provence@wanadoo.fr en précisant le numéro de commande.

Les délais de livraison, suite à validation de votre commande, par Colissimo de la Poste sont pour la France, 3 à 5 jours ouvrés; pour les autres pays livrés 5 à 7 jours ouvrés.

Toute commande confirmée avant 12h, du lundi au vendredi (hors jours fériés), est généralement traitée le jour même dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Et toute commande confirmée entre vendredi 12h et dimanche soir est généralement traitée le lundi suivant (sauf jour férié).

Les Produits sont proposés dans la limite des stocks disponibles. En cas d’indisponibilité de l’un des Produits, l’Acheteur en sera informé au plus tôt.
L’Acheteur aura la possibilité d’annuler sa commande en sollicitant le remboursement des sommes versées dans les trente (30) jours au plus tard après leur prélèvement, par e-mail adressé à ppp.provence@wanadoo.fr.

 

6. Droit de rétractation

Conformément à l’article L. 121-20 du code de la consommation, l’Acheteur dispose d’un délai de 14 jours francs à compter de la date de réception, pour retourner à ses frais, les produits commandés, pour remboursement.

Les produits doivent impérativement être retournés à PLANTES & PARFUMS de PROVENCE – ZA Le Camp Bernard – 84110 SABLET, dans un parfait état de revente, dans leur état d’origine (emballage, accessoires, notice…), dûment scellés.

Quand un acheteur retourne des produits, tout risque lié au retour du produit est à la charge de l’acheteur. PLANTES & PARFUMS de PROVENCE n’acceptera pas les colis adressés en port dû.

Faute de respect de la procédure exposée ci-dessus et des délais indiqués précédemment, l’acheteur ne pourra formuler aucune réclamation pour non-conformité ou vice apparent des produits livrés, les produits étant alors réputés conformes et exempts de tout vice apparent.

 

7. Interdiction de revente

Il est interdit d’acheter nos produits aux fins de revente, notamment sur des sites internet.

 

8. Réserve de propriété

PLANTES & PARFUMS de PROVENCE conserve la propriété pleine et entière des produits vendus jusqu’au parfait encaissement du prix, en principal, frais et taxes compris.

 

9. Responsabilité

PLANTES & PARFUMS de PROVENCE ne pourra être tenue pour responsable de l’inexécution du contrat en cas de rupture de stock ou indisponibilité du produit du fait d’un cas de force majeure, de perturbation ou grève totale ou partielle notamment des services postaux et moyens de transport et/ou communications. Les produits proposés sont conformes à la législation française en vigueur.

PLANTES & PARFUMS de PROVENCE, rappelle que toute création de lien hypertexte vers le présent Site, est soumise à l’accord exprès, préalable et écrit de PLANTES & PARFUMS de PROVENCE.

Si une ou plusieurs stipulations des présentes conditions générales de vente sont tenues pour non valides ou déclarées comme telles en application d’une loi, d’un règlement ou à la suite d’une décision définitive d’une juridiction compétente, les autres stipulations garderont toute leur force et leur portée.

Le fait pour l’une des parties de ne pas se prévaloir d’un manquement auprès de l’autre partie à l’une quelconque des obligations visées au sein des présentes conditions générales de vente ne saurait être interprété pour l’avenir comme une renonciation à l’obligation en cause.

En cas de différends ou litiges qui viendraient à se produire à la suite ou à l’occasion d’un contrat conclu entre Plantes & Parfums et le Client, ils pourront être résolus par voie de médiation/conciliation.

Conformément à la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, le traitement des informations nominatives collectées sur le Site a fait l’objet d’une déclaration auprès de la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés. L’Utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données le concernant. Pour exercer ce droit, l’Utilisateur devra adresser un courrier postal au service clients de Plantes et Parfums de Provence – ZA Le Camp Bernard – 84110 SABLET

 

 

10. Propriété intellectuelle

Tous les éléments du site de PLANTES & PARFUMS de PROVENCE sont la propriété intellectuelle et exclusive de PLANTES & PARFUMS de PROVENCE. Personne n’est autorisé à reproduire, exploiter, rediffuser, ou utiliser à quelque titre que ce soit, même partiellement, des éléments du site qu’ils soient logiciels, visuels ou sonores.

La reproduction ou l’utilisation de tout ou partie de ces éléments est seulement autorisée aux fins exclusives d’information pour un usage personnel et privé, toute reproduction et toute utilisation de copies réalisées à d’autres fins étant expressément interdites. Toute autre utilisation est constitutive de contrefaçon et sanctionnée au titre de la Propriété Intellectuelle, sauf autorisation préalable et écrite de PLANTES & PARFUMS de PROVENCE

 

11. Loi applicable et juridiction compétente

Les ventes de produits de la société PLANTES & PARFUMS de PROVENCE sont soumises à la loi française. La langue du présent contrat est la langue française.

Tout litige relatif à l’interprétation, l’exécution ou la rupture du contrat conclu entre PLANTES & PARFUMS de PROVENCE et l’Acheteur, même en cas de pluralité de défendeurs, sera, à défaut d’accord amiable, de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux Français.

 

12. Service consommateurs

Pour toute information, question ou conseil, notre service consommateur est à votre disposition :

Par Courrier :

PLANTES & PARFUMS de PROVENCE
Service consommateurs
ZA Le Camp Bernard
84110 SABLET

Par Mail :

Ppp.provence@wanadoo.fr

Par téléphone :
au +33(0)4 90 10 08 00

Par Fax :
au +33(0)4 90 12 35 86